(218) 927-3608 acac@aitkinabstract.com

Long-Standing Experts For Title Insurance,  Closings and Abstract Services


Title Insurance


Closing Services


Abstract Services


Are you looking to purchase or sell real estate?
Or refinancing a mortgage?

Bring your residential, commercial, or governmental real estate or refinancing needs to our experienced team and we’ll take care of you.


For over a century Aitkin County Abstract Company has been helping customers with real estate closings, title insurance and abstract services

We are a locally owned, full service company, serving all counties in Minnesota. Individuals, real estate professionals, and lenders come to us over and over again. Why? Because they want experienced professionals with efficient, accurate results.

Aitkin County, Anoka County, Becker County, Beltrami County, Benton County, Big Stone County, Blue Earth County, Brown County, Carlton County, Carver County, Cass County, Chippewa County, Chisago County, Clay County, Clearwater County, Cook County, Cottonwood County, Crow Wing County, Dakota County, Dodge County, Douglas County, Faribault County, Fillmore County, Freeborn County, Goodhue County, Grant County, Hennepin County, Houston County, Hubbard County, Isanti County, Itasca County, Jackson County, Kanabec County, Kandiyohi County, Kittson County, Koochiching County, Lac qui Parle County, Lake County, Lake of the Woods County, Le Sueur County, Lincoln County, Lyon County, Mahnomen County, Marshall County, Martin County, McLeod County, Meeker County, Mille Lacs County, Morrison County, Mower County, Murray County, Nicollet County, Nobles County, Norman County, Olmsted County, Otter Tail County, Pennington County, Pine County, Pipestone County, Polk County, Pope County, Ramsey County, Red Lake County, Redwood County, Renville County, Rice County, Rock County, Roseau County, Saint Louis County, Scott County, Sherburne County, Sibley County, Stearns County, Steele County, Stevens County, Swift County, Todd County, Traverse County, Wabasha County, Wadena County, Waseca County, Washington County, Watonwan County, Wilkin County, Winona County, Wright County, Yellow Medicine County

Serving All Counties in Minnesota

Contact Us To Get Started